Plant 2

Plant 3

Plant 4

Plant 5

Plant 6

Plant 7

Plant 8

Plant 9

If anyone has any ideas, please share them with me. I also picked up a few small terra cotta sampler trays. 2 pots had 4 different cacti in them a piece and 1 tray had 6 or 7 assorted succulents in it.

Thanks in advance for any help.

Somewhat Unstable superimposedhope's Avatar
    Where the Slime Live; Where the Slime Breed
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    1) Echinocereus morricallii (?)
    2) Cereus tetragonus
    3) Oreocereus
    4) Cereus jamacaru
    5) Pachycereus or Sagauro sp?
    6) Cereus jamacaru monstrose "sport" or Curiosity plant
    7) Cereus tetragonus "Fairy Castles"
    8) Trichocereus cristate or can't think of name
    9) Crassula argentea

Wild guesses but Genus should be close. I am not very good with cactus naming any more.

Joe
    \"There is nothing here of interest to any nation, as a matter of fact there is nothing here but humans!\"

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    BTW the flowers are glued on
    [img]http://www.**********.com/iB_html/non-cgi/emoticons/new/smile_m_32.gif[/img]

Joe
    \"There is nothing here of interest to any nation, as a matter of fact there is nothing here but humans!\"

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    IMPRESSIVE!

Ya, I found out they were glued on. I felt like an idiot. I have to sit down and take some time to wiggle them back and forth to get them off. Some ding dong used a glue gun to get them to stick on. Those cacti look ridiculous with those poofs of straw on their heads.

OK Big Kahuna,
    here's two more photos of my cacti trays. Help me if you can. I don't know how best to ask you to take a stab at them but how about from the top around clockwise. I am really proud of my babies. They're my very first venture out into the world of cacti and succulents.

Cacti Tray #1

Cacti Tray #2