User Tag List

Informational! Informational!:  0
Likes Likes:  0

Thread: Ontario cp club?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have noticed that we have quite a few cp growers in Ontario. I was thinking has any one ever thought of starting an Ontario Cp club?

There is a Canadian club running out of Quebec, however their newsletter and website are only in French. They have meetings but again only in Quebec.

Would it not be great to have a local club? One that had local activities, promoted the protection and cultivation of Cps in Ontario?

I am still a newbie to cps my self (I have only been growing for a year) but I thought perhaps I could get the ball rolling, send out a feeler and see if their was the interest in an Ontario club? If so any suggestions? And is their any one with more experience or horticultural knowledge who would want to chair such a club?

Let me know what are you thoughts,

Andre

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    This is a good idea...

I was thinking about this and mentioned it to Zhongyi a couple of weeks back when we met. I don't have much time to organize something like this but would love to participate, join, and support.

Count me in!!!

[img]http://www.**********.com/iB_html/non-cgi/emoticons/alien.gif[/img]
    DOH!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    i would love to participate! [img]http://www.**********.com/iB_html/non-cgi/emoticons/biggrin.gif[/img] i guess the first step is for you guys to somehow make a web site, i believe thats how most of the clubs start out. Zongyi
    What you want to do is illeagle here in Canada.
    Email does not work! Use PM or yangzongyi@hotmail.com instead.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)