What's new
TerraForums Venus Flytrap, Nepenthes, Drosera and more talk

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Cool New game

• Thread starter Ozzy
  • Start date

Ozzy

SirKristoff is a poopiehead
Staff member
Supporter
I started playing a game called WW mad. So far it's seems really fun.

I sure would like to have some buddies on there. So if you want to join click here.

http://www.wwmad.com/rd/99/1265

er, ok, I joined cause I was bored. I guess I need your alliance info? Lol

-Ben

We have one more spot left. send me a message on the game and I'll set you up

Er, what's your username thing? Mine's "Bobby joe so don't hurt me".

-Ben

Mines Ozzy, of course

K, sent a message to ya.

-Ben

I have created another alliance under the direction of Ozzy. If you are interested and want to join contact me or him. Maybe the Terraforums can take over the galaxy!

xvart.

im joining...

oh.gif

name: nepenthes

The more and more I play the less and less of a life I feel I have, I like the real time...
smile.gif

I was sending out everybody that joined a message giving them a little bit of advise on what they should do at the begining of the game. Since some many people have joined it was getting old retyping that over and over. So I'll do it one more time here.

At the begining buy a bunch of residential buildings because they produce credits. Credits = money.

Then start buying different labs. The labs produce materials that you'll need to build ships.

You have 3 days before you'll can be attacked. So use the first 2 days to build up your residential and materials. On the 3rd day start building your ships.