What's new
TerraForums Venus Flytrap, Nepenthes, Drosera and more talk

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Webpage help

• Thread starter elgecko
  • Start date

elgecko

I've got a magic window!
I'm hoping that someone with more webpage design knowledge can help me out.
I have very little knowledge, never take the time, but can usually somehow make my pages work the way I want them to.
My CP pages are in dire need of a make over. So I've been playing around to get them the way I like.
I use Firefox for my browser. I was half way throw changing pages when I decided to open a page up in Internet Exploder. It did just that. My header bar is not visible and my pictures are shifted to the left. The pages look great in Firefox.
Here's a link to the only page I've changed so far on my server.
Any ideas of what I need to do to make the page appear correctly in Internet Exploder?

http://mysite.verizon.net/elgecko1989/Drosophyllum_lusitanicum.html

??? ???

I love the ants making the title!:love:

Looks ok to me.

Jerry

Played around with it a little more.
I've got my header color to show up now.

My problem now is getting my pictures on the auto stretch table to stay centered in IE. The table for the pics shifts to the left. This may or may not be as noticeable depending on the resolution that your screen is set to.