Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Webpage help

I've got a magic window! elgecko's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Webpage help

I'm hoping that someone with more webpage design knowledge can help me out.
    I have very little knowledge, never take the time, but can usually somehow make my pages work the way I want them to.
    My CP pages are in dire need of a make over. So I've been playing around to get them the way I like.
    I use Firefox for my browser. I was half way throw changing pages when I decided to open a page up in Internet Exploder. It did just that. My header bar is not visible and my pictures are shifted to the left. The pages look great in Firefox.
    Here's a link to the only page I've changed so far on my server.
    Any ideas of what I need to do to make the page appear correctly in Internet Exploder?

http://mysite.verizon.net/elgecko198...sitanicum.html

My Grow List Updated 8/24/17

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I love the ants making the title!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Looks ok to me.

Jerry

I've got a magic window! elgecko's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Played around with it a little more.
    I've got my header color to show up now.

My problem now is getting my pictures on the auto stretch table to stay centered in IE. The table for the pics shifts to the left. This may or may not be as noticeable depending on the resolution that your screen is set to.

My Grow List Updated 8/24/17

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)