What's new
TerraForums Venus Flytrap, Nepenthes, Drosera and more talk

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Dum dum duuuum - Trying to find my first REAL job!

I haven't posted here in quite some time, probably because life has been so busy and crazy. It has absolutely nothing to do with you guys personally, I swear! I am still growing CPs, with a recently assembled sundew tank and a variety of hardened Neps for my new patio. They are all more or less "on hold" while I figure my life out, which translates to me watering them but not paying them much attention!

I graduated college with my BA in Psychology a few weeks back and now I'm on a small vacation from work (teaching drum lessons) in order to find a new job in San Diego (my new home as of February 1st). My girlfriend and I already have an awesome apartment here, so it's just a matter of me finding something that can pay the bills. Here's where my predicament comes in...