User Tag List

Informational! Informational!:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Dum dum duuuum - Trying to find my first REAL job!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Angry Dum dum duuuum - Trying to find my first REAL job!

I haven't posted here in quite some time, probably because life has been so busy and crazy. It has absolutely nothing to do with you guys personally, I swear! I am still growing CPs, with a recently assembled sundew tank and a variety of hardened Neps for my new patio. They are all more or less "on hold" while I figure my life out, which translates to me watering them but not paying them much attention!

I graduated college with my BA in Psychology a few weeks back and now I'm on a small vacation from work (teaching drum lessons) in order to find a new job in San Diego (my new home as of February 1st). My girlfriend and I already have an awesome apartment here, so it's just a matter of me finding something that can pay the bills. Here's where my predicament comes in...