I'm uploading pictures from the camera to the computer and downloading from the computer to Photobucket. For some reason, it shows a picture of something previously downloaded in place of the one that I intended. I can see one picture when I go to name it and see another when it appears in the album. Why is that and how do I fix it?
For example, I an attempting to download a Devil's Claw picture. It is the only picture in the "My Pictures" folder. Instead, it shows a picture of a sundew that I already have on the album.
I've tried deleting and starting over but it still thinks it should be downloading a different picture.
Actually, in this case, it is showing the correct picture, here, but it is showing a sundew in the album.