What's new
TerraForums Venus Flytrap, Nepenthes, Drosera and more talk

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Test photo

• Thread starter Travis
  • Start date
DSC00083.JPG

Can you see this old photo? If so I have a few pics like to share...
biggrin.gif

Thanks,
Travis

I can see your photo.

smile.gif

DSC00008.JPG

Here is the most recent photo of my 10 gallon tank or terrarium as my nep is slowly taking over. The tin foil makes it a little hard to get the picture just right...But my D. capenisis has really taken off.

DSC00007.JPG

My only aloe but does the job for my sunburns...*snicker snicker*

That is about it for photos for tonight...I am not a pro at taking pictures as you can see but you can at leat see what I took the picture of. I may post more later on...as I borrowed the digital camera from work since the boss is gone.
tounge.gif

Enjoy,
travis
smile.gif

</span><table border="0" align="center" width="95%" cellpadding="3" cellspacing="1"><tr><td>Quote (Travis @ Feb. 04 2003,04:30)</td></tr><tr><td id="QUOTE">
DSC00083.JPG

Can you see this old photo? If so I have a few pics like to share...
biggrin.gif

Thanks,
Travis[/QUOTE]<span id='postcolor'>
very nice!
wink.gif

is that Nepenthes ventrata?

Travis, what are you using for light on the 10 gallon?
just curious

joe

Just a regular fluorescent light. Then I have tin foil for added light. Also keeps some of the light from escaping outside the tank.

Thanks weser - The nep seems happy.

Travis
smile.gif