Likes Likes:  0
Page 1 of 7 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Hee Haw!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Smile

Hello. I thought it would be neat to start a new topic here.

What are your interests / hobbies and stuff (besides with cps)?
    What is your age?

I'll start...
    I am a 25 yr old student, my husband thinks i'm crazy, and i LOVE my turbo New Beetle. (Named Pookie) The plants are still sleeping right now, so they're not much fun at the moment. I REALLY REALLY like pumpkin cheesecake, cheesecake, and pumpkin pie.

[img]http://www.**********.com/iB_html312/non-cgi/emoticons/biggrin.gif[/img]
    Driver Found

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Alright, I'm a 19 year old student who really needs to get moving or else he will end up like a bag of potatos. Apart from Cp's, I like skateboarding, snowboarding & mountainbiking, but I don't do any of these sports right now. I also really like all kinds of rpg games, especialy if they're medival & magical.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I'm 14 (15 on the 10th, can't wait).

I love books, my favorite authors are Amy Tan, Banana Yoshimoto, and Gail Tsukiyama.

A hobby I've recently taken up is watercolor painting. I'm not very good but I'm improving. I like painting plants and fruit. Heh, pretty common place, eh?

Houseplants have been an interest for a long time. My parents have quit trying to stop the invasion of plants into almost every part of the house. [img]http://www.**********.com/iB_html312/non-cgi/emoticons/biggrin.gif[/img]

I doodle a lot. It's mostly comics for friends at school.

Cooking is another thing I like. I cook mostly asian foods, Vietnamese is my favorite.

And music! I listen to lots of music. I'll give everything a try.

God must have an interesting sense of humor Wesley's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)