What's new
TerraForums Venus Flytrap, Nepenthes, Drosera and more talk

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Best cp find ever

• Thread starter Ozzy
  • Start date
  • Tags
    lady

Ozzy

SirKristoff is a poopiehead
Staff member
Supporter
Like I said I made the best CP find today. It wasn't a plant and it wasn't a great CP site. But I'm getting ahead of myself.
I had to take a drug test for my new job. I drove to Wilmington to take the test. I studied for the test by drinking about a gallon of water.
After the test was over, I decided to look for CP's on the way home. I also decided to stop and find the Hugo Neu site that some of you guys have signed a petitions to stop. I found the site, but I couldn't get to the actual site because they had "No Trespassing" signs up. I took some pics and headed on my way.
I don't know the area very well so I just headed down a road to see where I came out.
I came to a road I knew, so I headed towards home. I turned down a road I haven't been down in about 3 years. I went down it looking for cp's but didn't find any, so I didn't have much hope to find any today.
The first thing I found was a FedX truck sitting nose first in a ditch. I snapped a pic as I drove by.
I then came to an area that looked a lot like the Green Swamp. I suddenly realized why it looked like the swamp but if I tell why it would give away the location. Let's just say I suddenly realized that this road should have cp's on it.
I saw an area on my right that looked like it had S.flavas so I turned around.