Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: New

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

New

Hey guys,

I am new to forum. Thanks for having me.

I just recieved a few Venus Fly Trap seeds and I want to know what I should do to start them growing.

Do I need to crack the seeds first?

What would be a good set up?

I am pretty new to botany so I am a big newbie.

Thanks guys.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Whatever you do DO NOT CRACK THE SEEDS! I got my to sprout by putting them in my terrarium and put them ontop of some 1:1 peat moss perlite.

Also WELCOME! :-)

-Ryan
    My Grow List: Working on building it back up!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)