What's new
TerraForums Venus Flytrap, Nepenthes, Drosera and more talk

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

New Member from Fort Wayne, IN USA

Hello all. I wanted to introduce myself and say THANK YOU for the mass amount of information in these boards.

I am a beginner in the CP world and currently have a VFT and some Pitcher plant seedlings. I am hoping to increase my CP collection as they interest me greatly.

I recently purchased a mini greenhouse to help me along. Seems to be going good so far :)

Thanks again for the resources you all offer.

Hooray! A fellow Hoosier. Welcome to TF!

Awesome! I will take any advice you can give :) I have not been too successful as of yet.

---------- Post added at 09:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:26 PM ----------

I have this setup currently on my desk in the house to see if I can get these to germinate.
Made one slight mistake (Which I can't undo) I put a SLIGHT bit of covering over the seeds
instead of placing directly on the surface.

2010-10-11_16-37-49_394.jpg

---------- Post added at 09:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:29 PM ----------

My Outside setup

2010-10-05_09-54-49_928.jpg