What's new
TerraForums Venus Flytrap, Nepenthes, Drosera and more talk

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Drool....

• Thread starter RamPuppy
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
hold on the story is not over yet. i pull out a razer blade hold it up in the air its time to make cuttings.
biggrin.gif

I brought in a new couch, though you guys could use more cover. Anywho, I'm with all you hiders...the black form doesn't do it for me either. I find it kinda ugly.
wow.gif
wow.gif
wow.gif

*CN runs as fast as she can and ducks behind the new couch, indicating the others that there is plently of room to take cover if necessary.*

Wow, I think this is my first time offending the mallet! ROFL!

tounge.gif
tounge.gif
tounge.gif
I have my legion of naysayers
tounge.gif
tounge.gif
tounge.gif

"The only way to live is to Break the mallet!" Spectabilis73 says franticly. "break the Mallet!" everyone gasped. "The Mallet has the strength of a thousand "typical" mallets!" George cried out. "What'll we do?" Nep. gracilis moaned. !!!!!!*crash* and Superman breaks through the window.!!!!!!ROFL (the sentences beetween the exclamation points are fake.) who wants to finish this part of the story?lol

superman breaks threw the window grabs the MALLET but, all of a sudden superman gets week and falls to the ground NO, it has kriptonight in the head of the MALLET "NOOOOOO" we are doomed the MALLET is more powerful than we thought it was. what do we do?
confused.gif
?
confused.gif
?
confused.gif
?
smile.gif
sad.gif
biggrin.gif
tounge.gif
wink.gif
confused.gif
wow.gif
mad.gif

I step in and everyone collapses cuz dey never seen ANYone so fine!
wink.gif
Hehehehehe...

Parasuco, i lean up to take a look. i shore hope you are a female from me falling on my a--