What's new
TerraForums Venus Flytrap, Nepenthes, Drosera and more talk

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hey singaporeans.....

• Thread starter wezx
  • Start date
CaN u Guys from singapore tEll me where to buy Cps in singapore????and is it allowed to bring back CPs from thailand or malaysia?
thanks!

TELL me who you are, what you do before I answer your qns...

...just joking!  
wink.gif

Welcome on board, wezx.

To buy CPs: Read A few places, More places

CPs importation: OK from anywhere that supplies a CITES CERT AND PHOTOSANITARY CERT

Thx Cindy!im a cp newbie...i have been growing it for about 3 months but i was away from home for about 2 months so i didnt have so much time for it...im still serching around singapore for peat moss,spahgum, sand alll those soil for Cps and im lerning bout it from the internet like how to take care and all that.i have 1 question, is cocopeat with fertile volcanic ash ok for neps?

CinDy... WOW Your Cps are nice,i like The corner thing alot maybe ill make something like that when i get more plants...

Hey can some1 tell me the location of woon leng?EbEyonder posted and said that it sells small CPs for cheap...thx!

I think i would be easy for you find peat moss, dry sphagnum, because those packet of sphagnum and soil I saw in severals shopings mall's in garden section in Malaysia were import from Singapore, if you don't find them in Singapore, take a trip to Seremban, KL or Port Dickson....

Hi wezx, I got your email but I'll just answer your question here, and let anyone correct me if I'm wrong, since I'm pretty new to CPs as well
wink.gif

Woon Leng's address is:
address.gif

Their website is http://www.woonleng.com