What's new
TerraForums Venus Flytrap, Nepenthes, Drosera and more talk

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

California governor

• Thread starter FinnishKid
  • Start date
I've decided to run for Governor of California!
I'm number 248 on the ballot.
Vote for FinnishKid!
smile.gif

I've been voting for Donald Duck for California Govenor for the last 13 years.... I also vote for Al Bundy for President...
biggrin.gif
tounge.gif
biggrin.gif

Steve

to bad i'm too young to vote
mad.gif
, although if you make grey davis go away then count me in , lol . i hope you wil make a law to stop poaching of cps in califoprnia but i have one question , are you serious .

LOL Holden!
biggrin.gif

Personally I'd vote for Gary Coleman or Gallagher if I lived in CA. But I am open to BRIBES! What kinda CPs ya got??? hehehe

I'm very serious! I'm going to San Jose in two weeks to campaign
smile.gif

PaK, I have a surprisingly larger grow list than earlier this year... I've had a successful trading season
wink.gif
So what cp would you like for your vote?

When I take my rightful place in the Governor's Mansion, which of course I'm going to relocate to the coast ( duh! ) I'm going to make nepenthes the new California cash crop.

Look out for Ah-nuld! Wow, that's pretty cool. Well, I can't really help ya too much way over here in NY....
Good luck! (if you're not pulling our legs...)

I would vote but I live in Michigan. Plus, Greg Davis is a Big Bag Of Air!

Your profile Location says Seattle, Washington... How does that work?
rolleyes.gif
tounge.gif
biggrin.gif
smile.gif
alien.gif
wow.gif

So, what is your real name besides Finnishkid? If I ever hear you in the news in Michigan I will tell you.

Travis

Oh, sorry...
confused.gif
tounge.gif
wow.gif
biggrin.gif
smile.gif
alien.gif