What's new
TerraForums Venus Flytrap, Nepenthes, Drosera and more talk

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Well yeah

ok guys, ive had some problems and some people wondering why my name is altrade212, well my screen name on ebay is altrade and i figured that it would be easy to name this one the same, now some peole have been saying, they dont trust me in the forums, and i dont see how i have offened anyone, and for the person who says i dont post anywhere else only in the trade forums *no names* look in the drosea, utric and dionea help forums, i post there too and once in the pings, its not very nice to accuse me of things just beacuse of a screen name, the only reason i ask for plants or seeds is beacuse im a newbie and i want to have a nice collection, so for the *no name* person, dont judge a book by its cover and for whoever else has had any thoughts about who i am and what not, and yes my best friend is amatur_expert and NO he is not altrade, and as soon as i get big plants i will trade and give seeds, im not just here to take, i want to be as genorous as everyone else, well i guess thats it.. thanks for listening you guys..

Uhm... Wow...

Think you're over reacting a bit?
laugh.gif

people just need to know before they assume

Maybe if you called the person that upset you a doo-doo head it might help. Thats what I tell the people I deal with.
smilie4.gif

Ironic, you mention over reacting!

Altrade212, If you've done nothing wrong, theres nothing to worry about.

Joe

Yes , dont worry about those people... I have even gotten pms commenting on how i never visit the trade forums.