What's new
TerraForums Venus Flytrap, Nepenthes, Drosera and more talk

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

What a change from 3 years ago!

Wow! This is my first time back in three years but things have never looked better. I used to post quite a bit school got kinda crazy and I lost a lot of free time. Well it's crazy again but this time I've come back to find relief in some good ol' CP discussion. The seven plants I bought in February of 2002 from PFT are still doing well and I'm thinking about getting some more. Anyway - just glad to see things are going so well and wanted to say hi... again
biggrin.gif

~ Brett

Hi Brett.Welcome back! I'm just a newbie,joined a bit less than 2 months ago,and I'm just loving it here!Right now some people(mostly guys)on the forum are trying to figure out if I'm a male or female.I am a female
smile_n_32.gif
(just like it says in my profile)Just thought you should know.Anywho,welcome back and have fun!*Niki*(Trapper7)

I joined a few months ago too, and i love it here. I am a Nepenthes enthusiast. You may see another person that has disappeared except for very old posts, named NepenthesMaster. That is also me. I thought the name was too confining to one genus, so now I'm TunaSurprise.

smile.gif
hey there
smile.gif

Welcome back!! How have ya been?

Hey,
I joined almost a year ago(May 2004) and I love it here.
biggrin.gif

My favorioute types of CPs are Pings and Utrics.
I dont really know you but nice that youre back.
smile.gif

Dino

Well now... it seems a lot of old people are showing up again... I dunno why but it just seems that way. Anyway, welcome back dude.
I've been around since...since whenever my profile says I joined(I'm too lazy to look right now LOL
biggrin.gif
). I'm mainly into Sarrs and am starting to get into Pings and back into VFTs.