What's new
TerraForums Venus Flytrap, Nepenthes, Drosera and more talk

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hey there my name is Joshua. I have been growing cp's for about 4 years now. I have a small grow box that holds all my prized plants. I like Nepenthes for the most part and have a few. I will list the ones I have at the end. I also have the normal Drosera and a Heliamphora. I tried Cephalotus did work to well for me but I tried hehe. I have been looking for for a nice forum to post at about cp's, and this ones looks like it will work. I live in Portland Or. so I have a few outdoor plants like flytraps and Sarracenia. Recently started to clone some neps so we shall see how that goes. Well thats about it for me, here is my list.

Ramispina, maxima, ventricosa, muluensis x lowii, sanguinea, sibuyanensis, fusca, rajah, spectablis, truncata, tricocarpa, and my newest edition gymnaphora x izumiae.

I'll make a list of the other cp's that I have soon.

peace Josh

Welcome to TF!

I like Nepenthes for the most part and have a few.
Ramispina, maxima, ventricosa, muluensis x lowii, sanguinea, sibuyanensis, fusca, rajah, spectablis, truncata, tricocarpa, and my newest edition gymnaphora x izumiae

Only a few?! Geeze! Welcome to TF. Make yourself at home!

Welcome to the forums. Nice list of neps.

Welcome to TF! I would be interested in seeing a pic of your N. Gymnaphora x Izumiae when you get a chance.

Hey thanks for all the welcomes. I'm going to join up with photobucket and list some pic's soon as I get some time. Also want to post a pic of my grow box and see if anyone has any good ideas to improve on it. hopefully I get some time before the end of the week. =]

Thanks
Josh