What's new
TerraForums Venus Flytrap, Nepenthes, Drosera and more talk

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hello Again My Friends

JBL

Hi Guys,
Well, I'm back after being banned for nearly three years :-)). Please don't take that seriously folks (especially those of you I don't know--and that seems like many of you). I was on the forum years ago but left due to reasons I can't/won't get into. But I will say that the people on this forum had nothing to do with it. Everyone I knew was nothing but kind and that's why I'm back.

I'm just starting out with a limited bog garden (4' X 12') and hope to get it up and running soon. I hope all is well with my old friends and hope to make some new ones. I apologize for leaving abrubtly and look forward to reconnecting/connecting with the great people of this forum.

Welcome back!! It's good to know after years of your absence it WASN'T my fault!! LOL
Look forward to getting to know you, better. :)
Andrew

PS- NOW GET BACK TO WORK!! (moderating) :-))

I see you and PAK are doing a good job of that moderating stuff! I'm just admiring a nice, big juicy piece of fluorite...

Welcome back, Joe!

wow theres' always a chance of coming back after getting banned? :p

wow theres' always a chance of coming back after getting banned? :p

Not really MiguelSR1, but I realize you know that. Thanks for posting in this thread. I know that I don't really know many of you, but I hope I can get up and running and eventually share plants with you guys.

I always like to give away stuff when I can, but since I'm just starting out again that may take time. Take a look at JBL's growlist and you'll see what I had before I gave it ALL away. No regets though--I'm sure they're in good hands.