What's new
TerraForums Venus Flytrap, Nepenthes, Drosera and more talk

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hello. I am in California Zone 8. I have been growing carnivorous plants since January, 2010. I have recently been banned from another CP website because someone spammed my thread while I was away and I couldn't stop it (yes, the blame was on me). I hope that doesn't give you all a bad first impression. I have a ceph, a bog, some sarrs, some neps, some pings, some sundews, and I'm going to get an utric.